Yogi Cameron The One Plan Day 26

Weight: 63 kg

Breakfast: tropical fruit smoothie with almond milk

Lunch: bean chilli with courgettes and rice

Dinner: two pieces of dark chocolate

Exercise: 30 mins yoga, 30 mins weight training Short cut to Shred, dog walking 1 hour

Meditation: 20 mins

Mood pretty good. Energy medium. 

Quite a productive day. Did quite a bit of Open University work. I feel frustrated at my lack of weight loss as I am averaging less than 1000 calories a day. The diet is carby but being vegan how can it be anything less? I feel calm. On the whole I think I have improved mentally a lot. My meditation is improving. On watching a video by a Tibetan monk I have learned you should meditate with your eyes open. Getting better with baby steps. Still proud of being caffeine and alcohol free.

Leave a Reply

