Yogi Cameron Diet

Today I woke to the good news that I have lost some more weight. The scale now reads 57.7 kg. I am very pleased about this. There was rain overnight and it was still raining in the morning. The weather is not helping me sustain a happy mood.  I had to spend the day packing for the imminent house move. The exchange was meant to happen today but didn’t. Yet another delay. I have been waiting to move house for five months. I had an energy dip in the afternoon. Thankfully, all my caffeine withdrawal pains have gone. This diet appears to be working.

Food and exercise:

On waking: lemon water

Dog walk: half an hour

Hot marmite

Breakfast: strawberrries

Meditation.

30 mins yoga

Lunch: white rice with daal.

Mint tea

Dog walk: half an hour

Dinner: rice cakes and peanut butter

Another benefit of this diet is that it is very cheap.

My non-violence topic of the day was not gossiping behind people’s backs.  I really wish every body would stop doing this. I had a hard time controlling my frustration about the house move. I need to work on my patience. I spent time turning my can’ts into cans. I can write. I can get a good job.

Leave a Reply

