Yogi Cameron Diet

I woke up to the good news this morning that my weight was down. I am now 58.3 kg which means I have lost a kilo since the start of the diet. I am pleased. Weight loss is always slow for me.

I had quite a lot of energy to begin with today. My mood was lower than yesterday. I think it’s because the weather is so dull. Sunshine definitely affects my mood. In Britain this is tricky as the sun doesn’t shine that often.  We have had a lot of rain lately – more than is usual for the season. I think it must be something to do with global warming.

I did lots of exercise and walking and stuck to the diet. By five I was pretty bushed and just flaked out.

On waking: lemon water

Dog walk: half an hour

Breakfast: strawberries

Meditation.

30 mins yoga

30 mins HIT cardio workout

Lunch: organic potatoes with broccoli. Butter

Dog walk: one hour

Dinner: two rice cakes with peanut butter

I drank a lot of water. I have two hot marmites.

I am really enjoying the yoga. The cardio is really tough but I need to do it. My meditation was quite deep today. I felt calm and relaxed.

 

Leave a Reply

